Having trouble viewing this email? View online

While Enterprises and Service Providers Scramble to Find the Most Reliable Cybersecurity Solutions...

Prove You Are an Award-winning Provider.

Dear [[Fname]]:

Cybercrime is universally recognized as one of the greatest global threats to businesses and individuals. According to a report published by Cybersecurity Ventures, cybercrime will cost the world $6 trillion annually by 2021, up from $3 trillion in 2015. At that rate, cybercrime will be more profitable than the global trade of all major illegal drugs combined.

To recognize not only the current market leaders providing Cybersecurity solutions, but also the innovators and disruptors, TMC has launched the Cybersecurity Excellence Awards.

The Cybersecurity Excellence Awards will recognize the best and the brightest providers across all Cybersecurity segments, including:

  • Software & Services
  • Hardware & Appliances
  • Training/Consulting

To be considered, click the APPLY button below to complete your applications and convince TMCnet’s editors and judges why your company deserves to be counted among the Cybersecurity Elite.

Though this is a company-level award, selection criteria are based upon the excellence and innovation of your cybersecurity products.

Factors to highlight in your application include:

  • Customer case studies
  • Differentiating features of your solutions
  • Media coverage
  • Reviews from current customers
  • Industry feedback including VARs and analysts

Award-Winning Benefits for selected companies:

  • Featured on TMCnet and Press Campaign as an award winner
  • Tagged and highlighted in blog and social media posts by TMCnet editors
  • Provided an award press kit to inform clients, prospects, media and analysts of
    your achievement
  • Unlimited license to award logo for use on all marketing and sales collateral
    • Web site, Business cards, Brochures, Trade Show Booth, Email signatures,
      Annual reports, Sales presentations, promotional items
  • Instant acknowledgment as an industry leader in a crowded, trillion-dollar market

This award highlights not only the technologies used but the best practices used to implement the network security. Categories that will be considered include:

  • Next-Generation Firewalls
  • Internet of Things Security
  • Network Visibility
  • Cloud Security
  • Enterprise Web, Data, Server Security
  • Network Security-as-a-Service (NSaas)
  • Privileged Account Management
  • e-Mail Security
  • Wireless/Mobility security
  • Communications and Collaboration security
  • Fraud, phishing, and scam prevention
  • Data privacy compliance
  • WiFi security

Apply Early to Save!

Application Deadline: Thursday, October 31, 2019

Questions? Please contact The TMC Awards Team.


Erik Linask
Editorial Director, INTERNET TELEPHONY/TMCnet

NOTICE: This email was distributed by: Technology Marketing Corporation, 35 Nutmeg Drive Suite 340 Trumbull, Connecticut 06611. As a valued reader or attendee of TMC's publications and events, you will occasionally receive carefully-screened offers and free product information via email. If you no longer wish to receive this type of email, please Click Here to adjust your preferences.